Board of directors

Course request

* - required fields

Password changing

The new password
was sent

We have sent you an email with a password

Board of directors

Кабанов Юрий Михайлович
Yuri Kabanov
Chairman of the Board of Directors,
Scientific Director of the Foundation  

Dr. Sci. in Phys. and Maths, Professor,
Member of Academia Europaea
Климов Кирилл Юрьевич
Kirill Klimov
Chief Executive Officer of the Foundation  

Cand.Sci. in Phys. and Maths,
Graduate of the Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics, MSU and AESC MSU
Прутовых Марианна Николаевна
Marianna Prutovykh
Deputy Chief Executive Officer  

Тимофеева Галина Васильевна
Galina Timofeeva